

Thurrock - An ambitious and collaborative community which is proud of its heritage and excited by its diverse opportunities and future

Extraordinary Council

To the Members of Thurrock Council

The next meeting of the Council will be held at **7.00 pm** on **11 December 2018**

Council Chamber, Civic Offices, New Road, Grays, Essex, RM17 6SL

Membership of the Council:

Barbara Rice (Mayor)
Terry Piccolo (Deputy Mayor)

Qaisar Abbas Tim Aker Abbie Akinbohun John Allen Alex Anderson James Baker Clare Baldwin Russell Cherry Colin Churchman **Gary Collins** Mark Coxshall Jack Duffin Tony Fish Mike Fletcher Leslie Gamester Oliver Gerrish

Robert Gledhill Garry Haque James Halden Graham Hamilton Shane Hebb Victoria Holloway Deborah Huelin Andrew Jefferies Barry Johnson Tom Kelly Cathy Kent John Kent Martin Kerin Angela Lawrence Steve Liddiard Susan Little

Sue MacPherson
Ben Maney
Bukky Okunade
Jane Pothecary
David Potter
Joycelyn Redsell
Gerard Rice
Elizabeth Rigby
Sue Sammons
Sue Shinnick
Peter Smith
Luke Spillman
Pauline Tolson
Aaron Watkins
Lynn Worrall

Lyn Carpenter Chief Executive

Agenda published on: 3 December 2018

Agenda

Open to Public and Press

Pag				
1	Apologies for absence			
2	Declaration of Interests			
	To receive any declaration of interests from Members.			
3	Lower Thames Crossing (LTC) - Consultation Response	7 - 126		
4	Political Balance and Allocation of Seats on Committees	127 - 132		
5	Appointments to Committees and Outside Bodies, Statutory and Other Panels			
	The Council are asked to agree any changes to the appointments made to committees and outside bodies, statutory and other panels, as requested by Group Leaders.			
6	Issues and Options (Stage 2) Consultation	133 - 260		
Queries regarding this Agenda or notification of apologies:				

Please contact Jenny Shade, Senior Democratic Services Officer by sending an email to Direct.Democracy@thurrock.gov.uk

Future Dates of Council:

30 January 2019, 27 February 2019 (Budget), 20 March 2019 (Provisional)